RSS

18 May

Romanized K-Pop & J-Pop Songs

두 개의 달이 뜨는 밤 (Two Moons) (Feat. Key of SHINee)
| | | | |

가사

Support EXO! Buy EXO-K – MAMA mini album + poster!
Support EXO! Buy EXO-M – MAMA mini album + poster!






ama ttok gata bo i getjiman
geureon bbeonhan geot deul gidae hajima
imi il deo hagi il daben jeoldaero dul Nah~
Welcome to the night




~

Romanized lyrics by me! Colour coding by Kim (see comments)!
So if you take these lyrics, please credit me here!

~

Translation:

Today, I still couldn’t see that miracle
Don’t ask if this is a dream anymore
I’m waiting, my heart is burning, time is being wasted
It’s too wasteful to just pass this by tonight

I cry like a wolf, whoa this feelin’
Shivers are going down all over my body
So electrifying

The moon is rising soon, the moon is rising
Ready set…

View original post 232 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 18, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
